CCA Evaluator Information

List of CCA Evaluators

For your convenience, this list is regionally organized. Your club may hire evaluators from any regions you desire.

CALIFORNIA, HAWAII

Claussen, Debbie 2004 Cat 1 CA 925-254-0815 Gldn-ret@pacbell.net

Davern, Pluis 2004 Cat 1 CA 831-768-1255 sundownr@ix.netcom.com

Masterson, Jennifer 2013 Cat 2 CA 707-762-3670 Mastersk9@aol.com

Taft, Lei 2009 Cat 1 HI 808-967-7303 leitaft@hawaii.rr.com

Talbott, Nancy 2004 Cat 1 CA 661-943-6623 belgoldnt@yahoo.com

Voss, Judi. Category 2. Riverside CA  951-640-9948 judijvoss@aol.com


CANADA, EASTERN

Gunn, William D. (Sandy) 2013 Cat 1 Ontario 705-639-5117 wdgunn@nexicom.net

Hayburn, Gordon 2017 Cat 1 Etobicoke, ONT, Canada gordonhayburn@aol.com

Schira, Wendy 2012 Cat 1 Ontario 519-653-8978 wschira@yahoo.com

Sheehan, Kim (formerly Bryk) 2008 Cat 2 Ontario 905-818-3895  Kim.a.sheehan@gmail.com

Taylor, Judith 2015 Cat 1 Ontario judy@skylonkennels.com


CANADA, WESTERN

Kinney, Laureen 2006 Cat 2 Surrey, BC, Canada 604-374-0403 scramble@telus.net

Mills, Ainslie 2004 Cat 1 B.C. 604-882-0820 oriana@telus.net

MID-ATLANTIC (Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania)

Carter, Andrew 2023. PA Cat 1 917-977-0721  saddlelane@aol.com

Greenfield, Elizabeth (Beth) 2007 Cat 1 NY 315-363-0012 GrnElzb@aol.com

Herschman, Patricia 2007 Cat 2 NJ 856-307-7396 pherschman@verizon.net

Kelly, Kimberly 2023. Cat 2  PA 610-451-7445  sunbolyn06@yahoo.com

Konesky, Mary Beth 2018 Cat 2 NY  716-912-4220 mbkonesky@gmail.com

Lantiegne, Carol 2009 Cat 2 NY 315-963-8403 puppies@adirondac-goldens.com

Loves, Patrice 2012 Cat 1 PA 717-939-2770 Lovesgold@comcast.net

McCumber, Beth 2009 Cat 2 NY 585-937-6963 bgemstar@verizon.net

Miele, Christine 2004 Cat 1 NY 845-615-1565 xcreek@aol.com

Miller, Gloria 2015 Cat 2 PA glomil_slp@yahoo.com

Miller, Marianne Category 2  MD 801-368-1400  marianne5587@gmail.com

Robins, Susan 2016 (Cat 2) NJ  609-859-42122  kalmsea@comcast.net

Williamson, Cindy 2009 Cat 2 MD 410-692-9335 cindy@lycinan.com


MIDWEST, CENTRAL (Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming)

Anderson , Sherry L. 2018 Cat 1 OK  580-402-0688  labradors@sher-mi.com

Arbuthnot, Karen 2015 Cat 2 Missouri karamor@earthlink.net 314-922-6108

Blake, Eugene 2005 Cat 1 NE 214-697-8586 geneakcjudge@yahoo.com

Caruthers, Julie 2006 Cat 2 IA 318-895-6989 caruther@dybb.com

deCordova, Karen  2018 Cat 2 OK  405-760-7814 solitairesportingdog@me.com

Hendrix, Marissa. Cat 1. AR. 479-263-7199. arkgoldens@gmail.com

Kinghorn, Joyce 2019 Cat 2 KS  913-341-2531 djkinghorn@aol.com 

Reeves, Sandra  2023 Cat 2 MO  Dynastygoldens@gmail.com

Sullivan, Cindy 2021 Cat 2 IA 515-771-8453 sunrunnergoldens@aol.com

Van Engelhoven, Jeff (2016) Cat2 IA  515-758-0005 azzarodogs@hotmail.com


MIDWEST, UPPER (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin)

Flanagan, Patricia 2017 Cat 1 OH 330-272-6601 traeloch15@gmail.com

Hardin, Ellen 2004 Cat 1 WI 715-592-4618 ariell@wi-net.com

Hemminger, Suzanne 2005 Cat 1 IL 815-478-0131 Goldens21@hotmail.com

Kocher, Teresa (Terri) 2010 Cat 2 OH 937-901-4424 tangogoldens@gmail.com

Nee, Candace 2018 Cat 2 WI 920-765-1604 FOREVERGOLDENS@yahoo.com

Rasmussen-Johnson, Carlin. WI Cat 1 carlinrasmussen@yahoo.com 715-424-5561

Schulz, Mary 2010 Cat 2 WI 920-716-4240 cedargolden@centurytel.net

Schulz, Thomas 2014 Cat1 WI 920-716-2244 cedargolden@centurytel.net

Shaughnessy, Maureen 2010 Cat 1 WI 262-502-7769 goldendr@wi.rr.com

Wood, Kathy 2014 Cat 2 IN 317-758-0388 quapawgld@aol.com


NEW ENGLAND (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Blair, Cheryl 2006 Cat 2 MA 508-285-3187 cablair001@gmail.com

Book, Michael 2014 Cat 2 CT 860-668-6143 sunfiregold@yahoo.com

Horowitz, Doranne Borsay 2018 RI Cat 2 401-295-4557 dodi@mardovar.com

Donnelly, Heather MA  2019 Cat 2 508-923-1109 cressidagr@gmail.com

Foster, Susan 2013 Cat 1 MA 978-683-0356 susanfoster416@gmail.com

Hubbard, Deborah 2018 Cat 1 RI 401-398-8147 deb@fridaygoldens.com

Manthorne, Carol (2018) Cat 2 NH  603-339-2702 carolmanthorne@comcast.net

Pollender-Calcinari, Christine 2004 Cat 1 NH 603-394-0287 Bellhaven.nh@comcast.net

Sneider, Kathy 2023 MA Cat 1 508-830-9943 kathyvmd@yahoo.com
Tyree, Dianne 2018 Cat 1  NH 603-305-6807  alfabch@me.com

von Sternberg, Gregg 2013 Cat 2 MA 978-686-7119 gvonsternberg@gmail.com

Welch, Berna Hart 2006 Cat 1 MA 508-428-3426 pebwin@comcast.net


PACIFIC NORTHWEST (Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington)

Anton, Rich 2016 Cat 1 WA (206)619-4554 sweetgold@comcast.net

Bachofner, Judy Slayton 2009 Cat 2 WA 360-837-3909 judy@northwestgoldens.com

Berry, Debra 2012 Cat 2 OR 541-914-8397 Sunshinek9@aol.com

Gawenka, Michele 2016 Cat 1 OR 206-914-9636 Michele@Gawenka.net

Hachtel, Roland (Hach) 2004 Cat 1 WA 360-866-4739 kirosgoldens@comcast.net

Haynes, Gwen 2013 Cat 2 AK 907-345-6781 Gwenalaska907@hotmail.com

Jensen, Jane 2010 Cat 1 WA 360-384-8120 Dalanegr@comcast.net

Matney, Julie 2019 Cat 2 WA 509-675-0112 juliematney@gmail.com

Matthews, Ken 2012 Cat 1 WA 360-319-8064 kbmatthews@earthlink.net

Reel, Denise 2012 Cat 1 WA 360-425-8162 vanreel@msn.com


SOUTH (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia)

Agee, Laura 2016 Cat 2 (678) 982-1292 lauraagee@bellsouth.net

Bowen, Robin 2015 Cat 2 FL robinrbowen@gmail.com

Bowen, Caitlin (Maxie) 2013 Cat 2 FL 423-290-7781 maxieb9324@gmail.com

Brady, Karen S. 2009 Cat 2 FL 813-661-8937 karagold@aol.com

Brown, Eleanor (Lee) 2004 Cat 1 GA 478-956-4327 kennlee2@gmail.com

Cathey, Kitty 2004 Cat 1 GA 770-297-7787 pekaygold@aol.com

Chase, Jonathan 2004 Cat 1 KY 859-289-7198 jon@marinerkennels.com

Doehring , Camille 2015 Cat 2 FL mischiefgolden@gmail.com

Doucette, Anney  2019 352-262-1874 JPGRigold@aol.com

El khorchi, Mustapha 2021 Cat 1 561-460-0461 leongoldenusa@gmail.com

Ernst, Donna 2015 Cat 1 TN 440-773-5052 anthemkennel@msn.com

Franklin, Maria 2012 Cat 2 TN 615-579-3198 marigold@comcast.net

Jaynes, Collette 2006 Cat 1 SC 864-684-8484 jazzingr@gmail.com

Laureano, Judy 2012 Cat 2 TN 865-803-4708 jllaure@aol.com

Leonhardt, Kathryn. Cat 1 FL, magicdeion@aol.com

Mertens, Jackie 2004 Cat 2 FL 850-929-7502 jackie@topbrass-retrievers.com

Pepper, Barbara 2009 Cat 1 NC 828-686-8131 bonheurcavs@bellsouth.net

Pepper, Jeffrey 2004 Cat 1 FL 561-739-3834 Jg.pepper@comcast.net

Sarkin, Margie 2009 Cat 2 GA 706-816-6343 goldruls@att.net

Selander, Sandy 2004 Cat 1 VA 703-450-1897 onlinegr@cox.net

Sipus, Kristin 2020 Cat 2 FL 352-229-1575 richwoodgoldens@gmail.com

Smith, Kathy 2008 Cat 2 GA 404-256-4451 goodtimegldns@aol.com

Story, Cathy 2014 Cat 2 VA 703-250-3553 cathy@sunkota.com

Wangelin, Julie 2021 Cat 2 FL 727-439-5695  Julie@tampabayos.com

Watkins, Gayle 2005 Cat 2 NC gaylans@gmail.com

Willard, Linda  Category 1.  NC  512-626-4900. lwallaby@aol.com

SOUTHWEST (Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Texas, Utah)

Bourland, Kathy 2017 Cat 2 CO 303-886-0630 starz@frii.com

Cammarata, Sheryl 2021 Cat 1 CO 970-231-4554 goldenendeavors@gmail.com

Dorrance, Helen 2004 Cat 1 TX 512-260-7717 goldducat@fastmail.com

Kerr, Gloria 2004 Cat 1 AZ 520-762-1922 gskerr@gci-net.com

McFarland, Sandra 2009 Cat 2 CO 970-314-9247 sandy@timberee.com

McLean,Angela 2019 Cat 2 CO 303-888-8467 timberbashgoldens@comcast.net 

McLean, Bruce 2009 Cat 1 CO 303-704-6061 Kingsgold1@gmail.com

Owen, Jan 2014 Cat 2 CO wingwatcher@mydurango.net

Thornton, Terry 2004 Cat 2 TX 214-405-9871 amigoldretrievers@yahoo.com

Weinmann, Laura 2012. Cat 2, TX Laura.weinmann777@gmail.com

GRCA